Parish Staff Directory 

Pastor
Rev. Darrell Roman
pastor@saintisaacjogues.com
Associate Pastor
Rev. Bryan Shackett
frshackett@saintisaacjogues.com

Deacons
Rev. Mr. James Berch
jberch01@aol.com

Rev. Mr. Dominic Pastore
dom.pastore@smithgroupjjr.com

Rev. Mr. Lee Smith (Senior Active)
deaconlee99@yahoo.com

Director of Catechesis and Evangelization
Melissa Elsey
melsey@saintisaacjogues.com

Director of Youth Ministry
Tim Flaherty
tflaherty@saintisaacjogues.com

Faith Formation Secretary
Judy Richardson
faithformationoffice@saintisaacjogues.com

Director of Advancement
Lisa Ann Roth
laroth@saintisaacjogues.com

Administrative Assistant
Mary Nowak
mnowak@saintisaacjogues.com

Office Manager
Tim Adamski
tadamski@saintisaacjogues.com

Athletic Director
Jose Jimenez
sijjimenez1@gmail.com

SIJ Director of Music
Alexandra Schultheis
aschultheis@saintisaacjogues.com

School Principal
Sr. Catherine Marie, O.P.
principal@saintisaacjogues.com

School Secretary
Carolyn Maniaci
cmaniaci@saintisaacjogues.com

Tuition Bookkeeper
Mary Jo Wasukanis
mwasukanis@saintisaacjogues.com

Director of Operations
Vince Bullaro
vbullaro@saintisaacjogues.com