Parish Staff Directory 

Pastor
Rev. David Cybulski
contact the Parish Office

Associate Pastor
Rev. Bryan Shackett
frshackett@saintisaacjogues.com

Deacons
Rev. Mr. James Berch
jberch01@aol.com

Rev. Mr. Dominic Pastore
dom.pastore@smithgroupjjr.com

Rev. Mr. Lee Smith (Senior Active)
deaconlee99@yahoo.com

Front Office Staff (1).png

Director of Operations / Business Manager
Dan Brys
dbrys@saintisaacjogues.com 

Administrative Assistant
Mary Nowak
mnowak@saintisaacjogues.com

Michal Petka (Seminarian)

mpetka@saintisaacjogues.com

School Principal
Sr. Catherine Marie, O.P.
principal@saintisaacjogues.com

School Secretary
Krystal Moore
kmoore@saintisaacjogues.com

Athletic Director
Jose Jimenez
sijjimenez1@gmail.com

Tuition Bookkeeper
Mary Jo Wasukanis
mwasukanis@saintisaacjogues.com

Director of Director of Religious Education
Lisa Ann Roth
laroth@saintisaacjogues.com

Faith Formation
faithformationoffice@saintisaacjogues.com

Director of Music
Open Position
parishoffice@saintisaacjogues.com